Hydro-JULES Core Project Team

  • UK CEH - Prof Simon Dadson, Dr Doug Clark, Dr Nick Reynard, Jamie Hannaford, Dr Rich Ellis, Victoria Barlow, Dr Alberto Martinez-de la Torre, Dr Steven Wells, Dr Ponnambalam Rameshwaran, Dr Toby Marthews, Dr Ali Rudd, Dr Jonathan Evans, Dr John Wallbank, Dr Katie Smith, Matthew Fry.
  • British Geological Survey - Dr Andrew Hughes, Dr Chris Jackson, Dr Majdi Mansour
  • National Centre for Atmospheric Science - Prof Bryan Lawrence, Thibault Hallouin

View the project team here > 


Steering Committee

The project is overseen by a Steering Committee comprising of individuals from:

  • UK Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
  • National Centre for Atmospheric Science
  • The British Geological Survey

View the Steering Commiittee members here >