Prof Simon Dadson (Chair; Principal Investigator)

Victoria Barlow (Project Manager)

Dr Douglas Clark (Lead WP1 Hydro-JULES Community Modelling Framework)

Dr Alison Kay (Lead WP2 Hydro-meteorology and Land-surface Science)

Dr Eleanor Blyth (Lead WP3 Surface Hydrology and Soil Moisture)

Dr Andrew Hughes (BGS representative; Lead WP4 Sub-surface Hydrology)

Jamie Hannaford (Lead WP5 Applications and Evaluation)

Prof Bryan Lawrence (NCAS representative)

Dr Nicolas Reynard (CEH senior management representative)

Dr Rich Ellis (Senior Model Integration Scientist)